Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

The Ken & Ruth Davee Department of Neurology


Our division provides extensive research opportunities for students, doctoral candidate and post-doctoral fellows in basic science in the laboratories of Teepu Siddique, MD, P. Hande Ozdinler, PhD, Jane Wu, MD/PhD, and Evangelos Kiskinis, PhD.

The clinical arm also has an active research component that includes clinical trials and basic science research.