Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

The Ken & Ruth Davee Department of Neurology

Administrative and Clinical Staff Directory


Administration

Carianne Johnson
Department Administrator
carianne.johnson@nm.org
Ward 12-140
312 503 2231 phone
312 503 3950 fax
Amanda O'Connell
Associate Department Administrator
amanda.oconnell@northwestern.edu
Abbott 1413
312 503 6224 phone
312 908 5073 fax
Stephanie Stoll
Division Administrator
stephanie.stoll@nm.orgAbbott 1423
312 503 3274 phone
312 908 5073 fax
Kelley Harris
Finance Manager
kelley.harris@northwestern.edu
Abbott 1112
312 908 5863 phone
312 908 5073 fax
Morgan Kinsinger
Program Assistant
Office of the Chairman
morgan.kinsinger@northwestern.edu
Ward 12-140
312 503 3936 phone
312 503 3951 fax
Alex Gough
Program Assistant
alex.gough@nm.org
625 N. Michigan, 1150
312 503 6226 phone
312 503 0056 fax
Melissa Kohler
Program Assistant
melissa.kohler@northwestern.eduAbbott 1116
312 908 5633 phone
312 908 5073 fax
William Barry
Program Assistant
william.barry@northwestern.edu
Abbott 1417
312 503 0823 phone
312 908 5073 fax

Research Administration

Ana Buchanan
Associate Director of Research Administration
a-arroyo@northwestern.eduWard 12-140
312 503 3930 phone
312 503 3951 fax
Sonya L. Bowen
Senior Research Administrator      
sonya.bowen@northwestern.edu
Ward 10-185
312 908 5035 phone
312 503 0872 fax
Trinita Coachman
Senior Research Administrator
trinita.coachman@northwestern.eduAbbott 1415
312 503 4559 phone
312 503 5073 fax
Annette Lyles
Research Administrator 
a-sneed@northwestern.edu
Tarry 13-715
312 503 4737 phone
312 908 0865 fax
Garett Griffith
Clinical Research Manager 
garett.griffith@northwestern.edu
Abbott 1412
312 503 3172 phone
312 908 5073 fax

Education

Erin van Bladel
Fellowship Coordinator
e-vanbladel@northwestern.edu
Abbott 1105
312 503 2849 phone
312 908 5073 fax
Kristin Boyd
Residency Coordinator
kristin-boyd@northwestern.edu
Abbott 1115
312 503 1398 phone
312 908 5073 fax
Sean Lynge
Clerkship Coordinator
sean.lynge@northwestern.edu
Abbott 1108
312 503 2465 phone
312 908 5073 fax