Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

The Ken and Ruth Davee Department of Neurology


Faculty members in the Division of Comprehensive Neurology play a major role in teaching medical students at the Feinberg School of Medicine and McGaw Medical Center of Northwestern University’s Neurology residents. We provide training opportunities for neurology residents in diagnosis, treatment and longitudinal care for patients with a wide spectrum of diagnosis and clinical presentation. Our department provides an outstanding educational environment for medical students, residents, fellows, and physician-scientist trainees and divisional faculty members are very involved in teaching and mentoring at every level. 

Learn more via the Education section of the department site.